Cathy Tjin

Cathy Taylor Tjin
Co-Owner/Estimator
cathy@greenwoodcp.com

Dana Fitzsimmons

Dana Fitzsimmons
Graphic Designer
dana@greenwoodcp.com

DiannWhite

Diann White
Accounting
accounting@greenwoodcp.com

Kim Taylor

Kim Taylor
Co-Owner/Creative Director
kim@greenwoodcp.com

Laurie J. Taylor

Laurie J. Taylor
Photographer
laurie@greenwoodcp.com

Spencer
Alex Long

Alex Long
Account Manager
alex@greenwoodcp.com

Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor
Stubborn Retiree
info@greenwoodcp.com
 

 

Greenwood Creative Print
1550 Bayly Street   Unit 21
Pickering  ON L1W 3W1

905.420.5909

info@greenwoodcp.com

Directions
Exit Highway 401 at Brock Road, exit #399. Turn South on Brock Road to Bayly Street. Turn west on to Bayly Street to Alliance Road. Turn north on to Alliance Road (our driveway is attainable from Alliance Rd.) and Greenwood is on your left side, we're unit 21!